Simon Rackham

'Looking Out' for Jo Imog

by Simon Rackham

Released 2013
Released 2013
Six piano pieces dedicated to various people who helped in the search for Jo Imog.
‘Looking Out’ For Jo Imog was composed in 2013. Each piece is dedicated to someone who has assisted in my quest for information about this elusive author.