Simon Rackham

A Little Music

by Simon Rackham

Released 2012
Released 2012
A selection of delicate dainties for solo piano.
'A Little Music' was written in 2007 for solo piano. All the music is on a small scale, and that is also reflected in the titles. The ten 'Fragments' (each lasting just a few seconds) go together to form the last piece 'The Whole Picture', as a kind of jigsaw composition.